Buy Online Laura Marling - Semper Femina Vinyl + Grey Print T-Shirt

Laura Marling

Semper Femina Vinyl + Grey Print T-Shirt


Release Date: 10/03/2017

Out Of Stock

This multi buy includes:

  • Semper Femina Grey Print T-Shirt
  • Semper Femina Vinyl
Semper Femina is Laura Marling’s sixth studio album. It was largely written on the road, following the release of Laura’s acclaimed album, Short Movie, in spring 2015. Its loose lyrical thread strings together her keen, freshly observed take on womanhood, and what Laura describes as a particularly ‘masculine time in her life’.

It is a record that similarly addresses questions of how society views sexuality and gender but without seeking to provide definitive answers. It retains an openness to express and portray her own ‘voyage’ of self-discovery, but also to develop and learn as artist, performer, and as an individual over the course of her career.

A rich and enriching listen, Semper Femina is a typically mature and raw record by one of our most talented and prolific young musicians of a generation.


Written largely on the tour that followed 2015’s Short Movie and recorded in Los Angeles with production from Blake Mills, it is at once a distinctive and musically compelling collection of songs, run through with Marling’s fierce intelligence; a keen, beautiful and unparalleled take on womanhood.


Unisex and women’s Bella Canvas styles which fit like a well-loved favourite. Each features a crew neck, short sleeves and superior combed and ring-spun cotton. Each style is sideseamed with shoulder taping. Women’s styles are slim fit with longer body length.

Vinyl Tracklisting:

1. Soothing
2. The Valley
3. Wild Fire
4. Don’t Pass Me By
5. Always This Way
6. Wild Once
7. Next Time
8. Nouel
9. Nothing Not Nearly