Buy Online Laura Marling - Alas I Cannot Swim

Laura Marling

Alas I Cannot Swim CD Album

CD $7.99

Release Date: 11/02/2008

Discs: 1

Alas, I Cannot Swim is the debut studio album by British singer-songwriter Laura Marling.

1. Ghosts
2. Old Stone
3. Tap At My Window
4. Failure
5. You're No God
6. Cross Your Fingers
7. (Interlude) Crawled Out Of The Sea
8. My Manic And I
9. Night Terror
10. The Captain And The Hourglass
11. Shine
12.1. Your Only Doll (Dora)
12.2. Alas I Cannot Swim